iFinally made the shift.

iOrdered an iMac. iCant wait to get it. iAm excited.

Okay enough lame Apple puns. After being a PC user since Windows 95, I finally ordered my first Apple computer. I got a sweet deal on a, might-as-well-be-new, refurbished 21.5in iMac and i couldnt pass it up! This doesnt mean that I am giving up on Windows, I just needed a new computer, and I felt it was time to get a Mac. Im not a fanboy of either system, both have their ups and downs. But I am very excited to be getting this machine! It should arrive on wednesday and I will blog about it when it gets here! I better not have trouble integrating my Google junk and my Android phone with it!

iWill catch you all later!!

Leave a Reply

